1/16

Welcome to the Queensland HD HR Holden Club website

On our website you will find information on our club, photo's and information on the HD and HR Holdens.

Our club was established in 1996 and club meetings are held once a month on the last Monday of the month with a club runs scheduled every 2nd month.

Monday 25th January 2021    

Monday 22th February 2021     

Monday 29th March 2021 

Monday 26th April 2021 

Monday 31th May 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

 Monday 25th October 2021

Monday 29th November 2021   

Our club President Norm Graham was part of a driver education program using his fully restored HR ute as a promotional vehicle. The education program was to help promote safe driving among young drivers. The Ute "4 JARED" is   dedicated to Norms' son, as a reminder to stay safe on the road.

Join us on Facebook!!!

Click the Facebook logo the Facebook Page!!!!!!!!

Monthly Meetings Held last Monday Of each Month

@ lions Club Springwood

  • w-facebook

© QLD HD & HR Holden Club Inc., 2015

Kerrie Stevenson & Jay Bostock - Web Masters